shadow - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (364 entries)

en: 		[-d home [-m]] [-s shell] [-c comment] [-l new_name]
zh_TW: 		[-d 家目錄 [-m]] [-s shell] [-c 注釋] [-l 新名稱]

en: 	Full Name: %s
zh_TW: 	全名：%s

en: 
    %s login:
zh_TW: 
     %s 使用者名稱：

en: 
    %s: %s is unchanged
zh_TW: 
    %s：%s 沒有更改

en: 
    Login timed out after %d seconds.
zh_TW: 
    登入逾時 %d 秒

en: 
    System closed for routine maintenance
zh_TW: 
    系統關閉，例行維護

en: 
    Type control-d to proceed with normal startup,
    (or give root password for system maintenance):
zh_TW: 
    按下 control-d 即可繼續使用普通帳戶環境，
    (或者輸入 root 密碼以進行系統維護)：

en: 
    Warning: weak password (enter it again to use it anyway).
zh_TW: 
    警告：脆弱的密碼(重新輸入以強制使用它)。

en: 
    [Disconnect bypassed -- root login allowed.]
zh_TW: 
    [忽略斷線要求 -- 允許 root 登入。]

en:        %s [-A user,...] [-M user,...] group
zh_TW:        %s [-A 使用者,...] [-M 使用者,...] 群組

en:        %s [-M user,...] group
zh_TW:        %s [-M 使用者,...] 群組

en:        %s [-a user] group
zh_TW:        %s [-a 使用者] 群組

en:        %s [-d user] group
zh_TW:        %s [-d 使用者] 群組

en:        %s [-p] -r host
zh_TW:        %s [-p] -r 主機

en:        %s [-p] [-h host] [-f name]
zh_TW:        %s [-p] [-h 主機] [-f 名稱]

en:        %s [-x max] [-n min] [-w warn] [-i inact] name
zh_TW:        %s [-x 最大] [-n 最小] [-w 警告] [-i 失效] 名稱

en:        %s {-l|-u|-d|-S|-e} name
zh_TW:        %s {-l|-u|-d|-S|-e} 名稱

en:   %s on %s
zh_TW:   %s 在 %s

en:   Choose a new password.
zh_TW:   請選擇一個新密碼。

en:   Contact the system administrator.
zh_TW:   請聯系系統管理員。

en:  [%lds left]
zh_TW:  [還剩 %lds]

en:  [%lds lock]
zh_TW:  [鎖定 %lds]

en:  from %.*s
zh_TW:  來自 %.*s

en:  groups=
zh_TW:  群組=

en:  on `%.100s'
zh_TW: 在“%.100s”上

en:  on `%.100s' from `%.200s'
zh_TW:  在“%.100s”上，來自“%.200s”

en: %s is an invalid shell.
zh_TW: %s 是無效的 shell。

en: %s's Password:
zh_TW: %s 的密碼：

en: %s: "%s" contains illegal characters
zh_TW: %s：“%s”包含非法字元

en: %s: %s
    (Ignored)
zh_TW: %s：%s
    (忽略)

en: %s: %s is not a unique name
zh_TW: %s：%s 不是一個唯一的名稱

en: %s: %s is the NIS master
zh_TW: %s：%s 是 NIS 管理員

en: %s: %s not found in /etc/group
zh_TW: %s：未在 /etc/group 中找到 %s

en: %s: %s not found in /etc/passwd
zh_TW: %s：未在 /etc/passwd 中找到 %s

en: %s: %s not owned by %s, not removing
zh_TW: %s：%s 並不屬於 %s，所以不會刪除

en: %s: %u is not a unique gid
zh_TW: %s：%u 不是一個唯一的 gid

en: %s: -O requires NAME=VALUE
zh_TW: %s：-O 需要 NAME=VALUE

en: %s: -s and -r are incompatibile
zh_TW: %s：-s 和 -r 是互不相容的

en: %s: Cannot determine your user name.
zh_TW: %s：無法確定您的使用者名稱。

en: %s: Cannot execute %s
zh_TW: %s：無法執行 %s

en: %s: Invalid entry: %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的項目：%s

en: %s: Not a tty
zh_TW: %s：不是 tty

en: %s: PAM authentication failed
zh_TW: %s：PAM 驗証失敗

en: %s: PAM chauthtok failed
zh_TW: %s：PAM chauthtok 失敗

en: %s: Try again later
zh_TW: %s：請稍後重試

en: %s: WARNING!  Must be set-UID root!
zh_TW: %s：警告！必須是 set-UID root！

en: %s: `%s' is the NIS master for this client.
zh_TW: %s：“%s”是用戶端的 NIS 管理員。

en: %s: can't chown %s
zh_TW: %s：無法改變 %s 的所有者和群組

en: %s: can't create %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 %s

en: %s: can't delete shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法刪除shadow群組檔案

en: %s: can't delete shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法刪除shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: can't get lock
zh_TW: %s：無法獲得鎖定

en: %s: can't get shadow lock
zh_TW: %s：無法獲得shadow鎖定

en: %s: can't get unique gid
zh_TW: %s：無法獲取獨有的 gid

en: %s: can't get unique uid
zh_TW: %s：無法獲得唯一的 uid

en: %s: can't lock /etc/passwd.
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定 /etc/passwd。

en: %s: can't lock files, try again later
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定檔案，請稍後再試。

en: %s: can't lock group file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定群組檔案

en: %s: can't lock passwd file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定密碼檔案

en: %s: can't lock password file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定密碼文件

en: %s: can't lock shadow file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定shadow檔案

en: %s: can't lock shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定shadow群組檔案

en: %s: can't lock shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定shadow密碼文件

en: %s: can't open file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開檔案

en: %s: can't open files
zh_TW: %s：無法打開檔案

en: %s: can't open group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開群組檔案

en: %s: can't open passwd file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開密碼檔案

en: %s: can't open password file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開密碼文件

en: %s: can't open shadow file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開shadow檔案

en: %s: can't open shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開shadow群組檔案

en: %s: can't open shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開影子密碼文件

en: %s: can't re-write file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫檔案

en: %s: can't re-write shadow file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫shadow檔案

en: %s: can't remove shadow entry for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法為 %s 刪除shadow項目

en: %s: can't remove shadow group %s
zh_TW: %s：無法移除shadow群組 %s

en: %s: can't restore %s: %s (your changes are in %s)
zh_TW: %s：無法復原 %s：%s (您的修改在 %s 中)

en: %s: can't rewrite password file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫密碼檔案

en: %s: can't rewrite shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: can't unlock file
zh_TW: %s 無法解鎖檔案。

en: %s: can't update DBM files
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 DBM 檔案

en: %s: can't update DBM shadow files
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 DBM shadow檔案

en: %s: can't update entry
zh_TW: %s：無法更新項目

en: %s: can't update entry for group %s
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 %s 群組的項目

en: %s: can't update entry for user %s
zh_TW: %s：不能更新使用者 %s 的項目

en: %s: can't update group file
zh_TW: %s 無法更新群組檔案

en: %s: can't update passwd entry for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法為 %s 更新密碼項目

en: %s: can't update passwd file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新密碼檔案

en: %s: can't update password file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新密碼檔案

en: %s: can't update shadow entry
zh_TW: %s：無法更新shadow項目

en: %s: can't update shadow entry for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法為 %s 更新shadow項目

en: %s: can't update shadow file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新shadow檔案

en: %s: can't update shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新shadow群組檔案

en: %s: can't update shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法更新shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: cannot add new dbm group entry
zh_TW: %s：無法增加新的 dbm 群組項目

en: %s: cannot add new dbm shadow group entry
zh_TW: %s：無法增加新的 dbm shadow群組項目

en: %s: cannot change user `%s' on NIS client.
zh_TW: %s：不能在 NIS 用戶端上修改使用者“%s”。

en: %s: cannot create directory %s
zh_TW: %s：無法建立目錄 %s

en: %s: cannot create new defaults file
zh_TW: %s：無法建立新的預設檔案

en: %s: cannot lock file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定檔案 %s

en: %s: cannot lock shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: cannot open DBM files for %s
zh_TW: %s：無法為 %s 打開 DBM 檔案

en: %s: cannot open file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法打開檔案 %s

en: %s: cannot open group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開群組檔案

en: %s: cannot open new defaults file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開新的預設檔案

en: %s: cannot open shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開shadow群組檔案

en: %s: cannot open shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: cannot overwrite file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法覆蓋檔案 %s

en: %s: cannot remove dbm group entry
zh_TW: %s：無法移除 dbm 群組項目

en: %s: cannot remove user's primary group.
zh_TW: %s：不能刪除使用者的主群組。

en: %s: cannot rename directory %s to %s
zh_TW: %s：無法將目錄 %s 改名為 %s

en: %s: cannot rewrite group file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫群組檔案

en: %s: cannot rewrite password file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫密碼檔案

en: %s: cannot rewrite shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫shadow群組檔案

en: %s: cannot rewrite shadow password file
zh_TW: %s：無法重寫shadow密碼檔案

en: %s: cannot update dbm group entry
zh_TW: %s：無法更新 dbm 群組項目

en: %s: cannot update file %s
zh_TW: %s：無法更新檔案 %s

en: %s: directory %s exists
zh_TW: %s：目錄 %s 不存在

en: %s: do not include "l" with other flags
zh_TW: %s：請不要與其它標誌一同使用“l”

en: %s: error adding new group entry
zh_TW: %s：增加新群組項目時出錯

en: %s: error adding new password entry
zh_TW: %s：加入新密碼項目時出錯

en: %s: error adding new shadow password entry
zh_TW: %s：加入新shadow密碼項時出錯

en: %s: error adding password dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：添加密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error changing fields
zh_TW: %s：改變字段時出錯

en: %s: error changing password entry
zh_TW: %s：改變密碼項目時出錯

en: %s: error deleting password dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error deleting password entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除密碼項目時出錯

en: %s: error deleting shadow passwd dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error deleting shadow password entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow密碼項目時出錯

en: %s: error detected, changes ignored
zh_TW: %s：發現錯誤，忽略更動

en: %s: error locking group file
zh_TW: %s：鎖定群組檔案時出錯

en: %s: error locking shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：鎖定shadow群組檔案時出錯

en: %s: error opening group file
zh_TW: %s：打開群組檔案時出錯

en: %s: error opening shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：打開shadow群組檔案時出錯

en: %s: error parsing line "%s"
zh_TW: %s：解析“%s”行時出錯

en: %s: error removing directory %s
zh_TW: %s：刪除目錄 %s 時出錯

en: %s: error removing group dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除群組 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing group entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除群組項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing passwd dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：移除密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing password entry
zh_TW: %s：移除密碼項時出錯

en: %s: error removing shadow group dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow群組 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing shadow group entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow群組項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing shadow passwd dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error removing shadow password entry
zh_TW: %s：刪除shadow密碼項目時出錯

en: %s: error updating files
zh_TW: %s：更新檔案出錯

en: %s: error updating group entry
zh_TW: %s：更新群組項目時出錯

en: %s: error updating password dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：更新密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: error updating password file
zh_TW: %s：更新密碼檔案時出錯。

en: %s: error updating shadow file
zh_TW: %s：更新shadow檔案時出錯。

en: %s: error updating shadow passwd dbm entry
zh_TW: %s：更新shadow密碼 dbm 項目時出錯

en: %s: fields too long
zh_TW: %s：字段太長

en: %s: gid %u is not unique
zh_TW: %s：gid %u 並不唯一

en: %s: group %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組不存在

en: %s: group %s exists
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組已存在

en: %s: group %s exists - if you want to add this user to that group, use -g.
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組已經存在 - 如果您想將此使用者加入到該群組，請使用 -g 參數。

en: %s: group %s is a NIS group
zh_TW: %s：%s 群組是一個 NIS 群組

en: %s: group `%s' is a NIS group.
zh_TW: %s：“%s”群組是一個 NIS 群組。

en: %s: invalid base directory `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效的主目錄“%s”

en: %s: invalid comment `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效注釋“%s”

en: %s: invalid date `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效日期“%s”

en: %s: invalid field `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效字段 “%s”

en: %s: invalid group %s
zh_TW: %s：無效群組名 %s

en: %s: invalid home directory `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效的主目錄“%s”

en: %s: invalid home phone: "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無效的家庭電話：“%s”

en: %s: invalid name: "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無效的名稱：“%s”

en: %s: invalid numeric argument `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效的數字參數“%s”

en: %s: invalid room number: "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無效的房間號碼：“%s”

en: %s: invalid shell `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效 shell“%s”

en: %s: invalid user name '%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效使用者名稱“%s”

en: %s: invalid work phone: "%s"
zh_TW: %s：無效的工作電話：“%s”

en: %s: line %d: can't create GID
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法建立 GID

en: %s: line %d: can't create UID
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法建立 UID

en: %s: line %d: can't update entry
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法更新項目

en: %s: line %d: can't update password
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法更新密碼

en: %s: line %d: cannot find user %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法找到使用者 %s

en: %s: line %d: cannot update password entry
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無法更新密碼項目

en: %s: line %d: chown failed
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：改變擁有者或群組失敗

en: %s: line %d: invalid line
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：無效行

en: %s: line %d: line too long
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：此行太長

en: %s: line %d: missing new password
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：缺少新密碼

en: %s: line %d: mkdir failed
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：建立目錄失敗

en: %s: line %d: unknown user %s
zh_TW: %s：第 %d 行：未知使用者 %s

en: %s: must be run from a terminal
zh_TW: %s：必須從終端中執行

en: %s: name %s is not unique
zh_TW: %s：名稱 %s 並不唯一

en: %s: no DBM database on system - no action performed
zh_TW: %s：系統中沒有 DBM 資料庫 - 未執行任何動作

en: %s: no changes
zh_TW: %s：無改變

en: %s: no flags given
zh_TW: %s：沒有指定標誌

en: %s: not removing directory %s (would remove home of user %s)
zh_TW: %s：不能刪除目錄 %s (因為這將刪除使用者 %s 的主目錄)

en: %s: out of memory
zh_TW: %s：記憶體不足

en: %s: out of memory in update_group
zh_TW: %s：update_group 時記憶體不足

en: %s: out of memory in update_gshadow
zh_TW: %s：update_gshadow 時記憶體不足

en: %s: pam_start: error %d
zh_TW: %s：pam_start：錯誤 %d

en: %s: rebuild the group database
zh_TW: %s：重建群組別資料庫

en: %s: rebuild the shadow group database
zh_TW: %s：重建shadow群組資料庫

en: %s: rename: %s
zh_TW: %s：更名：%s

en: %s: repository %s not supported
zh_TW: %s：不支持 %s 套件存庫。

en: %s: shadow group passwords required for -A
zh_TW: %s：-A 需要shadow群組密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e
zh_TW: %s：-e 參數需要有shadow密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e and -f
zh_TW: %s：-e 和 -f 參數需要shadow密碼

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -f
zh_TW: %s：-f 參數需要有shadow密碼

en: %s: the files have been updated
zh_TW: %s：檔案已被更新

en: %s: the files have been updated; run mkpasswd
zh_TW: %s：檔案未被更新﹔請執行 mkpasswd

en: %s: too many groups specified (max %d).
zh_TW: %s：指定了過多群組(最多 %d)。

en: %s: uid %lu is not unique
zh_TW: %s：uid %lu 不唯一

en: %s: uid %u is not unique
zh_TW: %s：uid %u 不唯一

en: %s: unable to lock group file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定群組檔案

en: %s: unable to lock password file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定密碼檔案

en: %s: unable to lock shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法鎖定shadow群組檔案

en: %s: unable to open group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開群組檔案

en: %s: unable to open password file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開密碼檔案

en: %s: unable to open shadow group file
zh_TW: %s：無法打開shadow群組檔案

en: %s: unknown gid %s
zh_TW: %s：未知的 gid %s

en: %s: unknown group %s
zh_TW: %s：未知的群組 %s

en: %s: unknown member %s
zh_TW: %s：未知成員 %s

en: %s: unknown user
zh_TW: %s：未知使用者

en: %s: unknown user %s
zh_TW: %s：未知使用者：%s

en: %s: user %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 不存在

en: %s: user %s exists
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 已存在

en: %s: user %s is a NIS user
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 是 NIS 使用者

en: %s: user %s is currently logged in
zh_TW: %s：使用者 %s 目前已登入

en: %s: warning: %s not owned by %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：%s 不屬於 %s

en: %s: warning: CREATE_HOME not supported, please use -m instead.
zh_TW: %s：警告：CREATE_HOME 不支援，請使用 -m 參數。

en: %s: warning: can't remove
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法刪除

en: (Enter your own password.)
zh_TW: (請輸入您自己的密碼)

en: **Never logged in**
zh_TW: **從未登入過**

en: Access to su to that account DENIED.
zh_TW: su 到該帳戶被拒。

en: Account Expiration Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 帳戶過期時間 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Adding user %s to group %s
zh_TW: 正在將使用者“%s”加入到“%s”群組中

en: Bad password: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼：%s。

en: Can't change root directory to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將根目錄改變為“%s”

en: Cannot change ID to root.
zh_TW: 無法改變 ID 成 root。

en: Cannot commit password file changes.
zh_TW: 無法提交密碼檔案變動。

en: Cannot execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: Cannot lock the password file; try again later.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定密碼檔案﹔稍後再試。

en: Cannot open the password file.
zh_TW: 無法打開密碼檔案。

en: Cannot unlock the password file.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖密碼檔案。

en: Changing password for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 修改密碼

en: Changing the aging information for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 修改年齡訊息

en: Changing the login shell for %s
zh_TW: 正在更改 %s 的 shell

en: Changing the password for group %s
zh_TW: 正在修改 %s 群組的密碼

en: Changing the user information for %s
zh_TW: 正在改變 %s 的使用者訊息

en: Could not allocate space for config info.
zh_TW: 無法為設定訊息配置空間。

en: Could not set %s's secret key: is the keyserv daemon running?
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的私有金鑰：keyserv daemon 正在運行嗎？

en: Couldn't lock file
zh_TW: 無法鎖定檔案

en: Couldn't make backup
zh_TW: 無法備份

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d, maximum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼(最少 %d 最多 %d 個字元)
    請混合使用大小寫字母和數字。

en: Enter the new value, or press ENTER for the default
zh_TW: 請輸入新值，或直接按 ENTER 鍵以使用預設值

en: Entering System Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 正在進入系統維護模式

en: Environment overflow
zh_TW: 環境溢位

en: Error updating the DBM password entry.
zh_TW: 更新 DBM 密碼項目時出錯。

en: Error updating the password entry.
zh_TW: 更改密碼項目時出錯。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 家庭電話

en: Incorrect password for `%s'
zh_TW: “%s”的密碼不正確

en: Invalid login time
zh_TW: 無效的登入時間

en: Invalid root directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的根目錄“%s”

en: Last Password Change (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_TW: 最近一次密碼修改時間 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Last login: %.19s on %s
zh_TW: 上次登入：%.19s 在 %s 上

en: Last login: %s on %s
zh_TW: 上次登入：%s 在 %s 上

en: Login Shell
zh_TW: 登入 Shell

en: Login incorrect
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Maximum Password Age
zh_TW: 密碼期限最大值

en: Minimum Password Age
zh_TW: 密碼期限最小值

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: No directory, logging in with HOME=/
zh_TW: 沒有目錄，將以 HOME=/ 登入

en: No mail.
zh_TW: 無信件。

en: No password entry for 'root'
zh_TW: 沒有“root”的密碼項目

en: No password file
zh_TW: 沒有密碼檔案

en: No shell
zh_TW: 沒有 shell

en: Old password:
zh_TW: 舊密碼：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh_TW: 密碼過期警告

en: Password Inactive
zh_TW: 密碼失效

en: Password authentication bypassed.
zh_TW: 忽略密碼認証

en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已更改。

en: Password does not decrypt secret key for %s.
zh_TW: 密碼並非由 %s 的私有金鑰解密。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Please enter your OWN password as authentication.
zh_TW: 請輸入您自己的密碼作為驗証。

en: Re-enter new password:
zh_TW: 請重新輸入新密碼：

en: Removing user %s from group %s
zh_TW: 正在將使用者“%s”從“%s”群組中刪除

en: Room Number
zh_TW: 房間號碼

en: Sorry, the password for %s cannot be changed yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法更改 %s 的密碼。

en: Sorry.
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Sorry.
zh_TW: 抱歉。

en: Starting rad_login
zh_TW: 開始 rad_login

en: The password for %s cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改 %s 的密碼。

en: The password for %s is unchanged.
zh_TW: %s 的密碼未被改變。

en: They don't match; try again
zh_TW: 他們並不匹配﹔請重試

en: They don't match; try again.
zh_TW: 他們並不匹配﹔請重試。

en: Too many logins.
zh_TW: 過多登錄數量。

en: Try again.
zh_TW: 重試。

en: Unable to cd to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法進入“%s”目錄

en: Unable to change tty %s
zh_TW: 無法改變 tty %s

en: Unknown User: %s
zh_TW: 未知使用者：%s

en: Unknown id: %s
zh_TW: 未知 id：%s

en: Usage:
    `vipw' edits /etc/passwd        `vipw -s' edits /etc/shadow
    `vigr' edits /etc/group         `vigr -s' edits /etc/gshadow
zh_TW: 用法：
    “vipw” 編輯 /etc/passwd      “vipw -s” 編輯 /etc/shadow
    “vigr” 編輯 /etc/group       “vigr -s” 編輯 /etc/gshadow

en: Usage: %s [-f full_name] [-r room_no] [-w work_ph]
    	[-h home_ph] [-o other] [user]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-f 全名] [-r 房間號] [-w 工作電話]
    	[-h 家庭電話] [-o 其它] [使用者]

en: Usage: %s [-f full_name] [-r room_no] [-w work_ph] [-h home_ph]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-f 全名] [-r 房間號] [-w 工作電話] [-h 家庭電話]

en: Usage: %s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd [shadow]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd [shadow]]

en: Usage: %s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd]

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-s] [group [gshadow]]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-r] [-s] [群組 [gshadow]]

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-s] [group]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-r] [-s] [群組]

en: Usage: %s [-s shell] [name]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-s shell] [名稱]

en: Usage: %s [-vf] [-p|g] file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-vf] [-p|g] 檔案

en: Usage: %s [-vf] [-p|g|sp] file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-vf] [-p|g|sp] 檔案

en: Usage: %s [-vf] [-p|g|sp|sg] file
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-vf] [-p|g|sp|sg] 檔案

en: Usage: %s [input]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [輸入]

en: Usage: chpasswd [options]
    
    Options:
      -e, --encrypted	supplied passwords are encrypted
      -h, --help		display this help message and exit
      -m, --md5		use MD5 encryption instead DES when the supplied
    			passwords are not encrypted
zh_TW: 用法：chpasswd [選項]
    
    選項：
      -e, --encrypted	加密所提供的密碼
      -h, --help		顯示該幫助訊息並離開
      -m,  --md5		對提供的密碼使用 MD5 取代 DES 加密			密碼沒有加密

en: Usage: expiry {-f|-c}
zh_TW: 用法：expiry {-f|-c}

en: Username                Port     Latest
zh_TW: 使用者名                  埠號     最後登入時間

en: Username         Port     From             Latest
zh_TW: 使用者名         埠號     來自             最後登入時間

en: Username   Failures  Maximum  Latest
zh_TW: 使用者       錯誤      最大     最後

en: Warning: login re-enabled after temporary lockout.
zh_TW: 警告：在短暫的鎖定後將恢復登入。

en: Warning: too many groups
zh_TW: 警告：使用者群組過多

en: Warning: unknown group %s
zh_TW: 警告：未知群組 %s

en: Who are you?
zh_TW: 你是誰？

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: You are not authorized to su %s
zh_TW: 您沒有被授權 su %s

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 您有信件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新信件。

en: You may not change $%s
zh_TW: 您不應該改變 $%s

en: You may not change the shell for %s.
zh_TW: 您不能為 %s 更改 shell。

en: Your login has expired.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已過期。

en: Your password has expired.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已過期。

en: Your password is inactive.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已失效。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh_TW: 您的密碼將在 %ld 天內過期。

en: Your password will expire today.
zh_TW: 您的密碼今天過期。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh_TW: 您的密碼將在明天過期。

en: [-p passwd] [-L|-U] name
zh_TW: [-p 密碼] [-L|-U] 名稱

en: added %d entries, longest was %d
zh_TW: 增加 %d 個項目，最長是 %d

en: configuration error - unknown item '%s' (notify administrator)
zh_TW: 配置錯誤 - 未知項目“%s”(請通知管理員)

en: delete administrative member `%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除系統管理者“%s”嗎？

en: delete line `%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除“%s”行？"

en: delete member `%s'?
zh_TW: 刪除使用者成員“%s”嗎？

en: duplicate group entry
zh_TW: 複製群組項目

en: duplicate password entry
zh_TW: 重復的密碼項目

en: duplicate shadow group entry
zh_TW: 複製shadow群組項目

en: duplicate shadow password entry
zh_TW: 重復的shadow密碼項目

en: failed to change mailbox owner
zh_TW: 改變信箱所有者失敗

en: failed to rename mailbox
zh_TW: 無法為信箱改名

en: group %s: no user %s
zh_TW: %s 群組：無使用者 %s

en: invalid group file entry
zh_TW: 無效的群組檔案項目

en: invalid group name `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的群組名“%s”

en: invalid password file entry
zh_TW: 無效的密碼檔案項目

en: invalid shadow group file entry
zh_TW: 無效的shadow群組檔案項目

en: invalid shadow password file entry
zh_TW: 無效的shadow密碼檔案項目

en: invalid user name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱“%s”

en: login:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: malloc(%d) failed
zh_TW: malloc(%d) 失敗

en: no matching group file entry
zh_TW: 沒有找到匹配的群組檔案項目

en: no matching password file entry
zh_TW: 無匹配的密碼檔案項目

en: passwd: %s
zh_TW: passwd：%s

en: passwd: pam_start() failed, error %d
zh_TW: passwd: pam_start() 失敗，錯誤 %d

en: shadow group %s: no administrative user %s
zh_TW: %s shadow群組：無系統管理者 %s

en: shadow group %s: no user %s
zh_TW: %s shadow群組：無使用者 %s

en: too many groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組過多

en: unknown gid: %lu
zh_TW: 未知的 gid：%lu

en: unknown group: %s
zh_TW: 未知群組：%s

en: unknown uid: %u
zh_TW: 未知的 uid：%u

en: user %s: directory %s does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者 %s：目錄 %s 不存在

en: user %s: last password change in the future
zh_TW: 使用者 %s：最近一次密碼更動

en: user %s: no group %u
zh_TW: 使用者 %s：無 %u 群組

en: user %s: program %s does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者 %s：程式 %s 不存在
