shadow 4.0.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: 	Full Name: %s
zh: 	全名：%s

en: 	Home Phone: %s
zh: 	家庭电话：%s

en: 	Room Number: %s
zh: 	房间号码：%s

en: 	Work Phone: %s
zh: 	工作电话：%s

en: 
    %s login:
zh: 
    %s 用户名：

en: 
    %s: %s is unchanged
zh: 
    %s：%s 没有更改

en: 
    Login timed out after %d seconds.
zh: 
    登录超时 %d 秒

en: 
    System closed for routine maintenance
zh: 
    系统关闭，例行维护

en: 
    Type control-d to proceed with normal startup,
    (or give root password for system maintenance):
zh: 
    敲击 control-d 即可继续使用普通帐户环境，
    (或者输入 root 密码以进行系统维护)：

en: 
    Warning: weak password (enter it again to use it anyway).
zh: 
    警告：脆弱的密码(重新输入以强制使用它)。

en: 
    [Disconnect bypassed -- root login allowed.]
zh: 
    [忽略断线要求 -- 允许 root 登录。]

en:        %s [-A user,...] [-M user,...] group
zh:        %s [-A 用户,...] [-M 用户,...] 组

en:        %s [-M user,...] group
zh:        %s [-M 用户,...] 组

en:        %s [-a user] group
zh:        %s [-a 用户] 组

en:        %s [-d user] group
zh:        %s [-d 用户] 组

en:        %s [-p] -r host
zh:        %s [-p] -r 主机

en:        %s [-p] [-h host] [-f name]
zh:        %s [-p] [-h 主机] [-f 名称]

en:   Choose a new password.
zh:   请选择一个新密码。

en:   Contact the system administrator.
zh:   请联系系统管理员。

en:  [%lds left]
zh:  [还剩 %lds]

en:  [%lds lock]
zh:  [锁定 %lds]

en:  from %.*s
zh:  来自 %.*s

en:  groups=
zh:  组=

en: %d failure since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
     | %d failures since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
zh[0]: 自上一次登录以来已有 %d 次登录失败。
    最后一次是 %s 在 %s 上。

en: %s is an invalid shell.
zh: %s 是无效的 shell。

en: %s login:
zh: %s 用户名：

en: %s's Password:
zh: %s 的密码：

en: %s: %s
zh: %s：%s

en: %s: %s
    (Ignored)
zh: %s：%s
    (忽略)

en: %s: %s is not a unique name
zh: %s：%s 不是一个独有的名称

en: %s: %s is not a valid group name
zh: %s：%s 不是有效的组名

en: %s: %s is the NIS master
zh: %s：%s 是 NIS 管理员

en: %s: %s not found in /etc/group
zh: %s：未在 /etc/group 中找到 %s

en: %s: %s not found in /etc/passwd
zh: %s：未在 /etc/passwd 中找到 %s

en: %s: %s not owned by %s, not removing
zh: %s：%s 并不属于 %s，所以不会删除

en: %s: %u is not a unique GID
zh: %s：%u 不是一个独有的 GID

en: %s: -K requires KEY=VALUE
zh: %s：-K 需要 KEY=VALUE

en: %s: -a flag is ONLY allowed with the -G flag
zh: %s：-a 标志只允许和 -G 标志一起使用

en: %s: -s and -r are incompatibile
zh: %s：-s 和 -r 是互不兼容的

en: %s: Cannot determine your user name.
zh: %s：无法确定您的用户名。

en: %s: Cannot remove group %s which is a primary group for another user.
zh: %s：不能删除 %s 组，因为它是另外一个用户的主组。

en: %s: GID %u is not unique
zh: %s：GID %u 并不唯一

en: %s: Invalid entry: %s
zh: %s：无效的条目：%s

en: %s: Not a tty
zh: %s：不是 tty

en: %s: PAM authentication failed
zh: %s：PAM 验证失败

en: %s: Permission denied.
zh: %s：没有权限。

en: %s: Try again later
zh: %s：请稍后重试

en: %s: UID %u is not unique
zh: %s：UID %u 并不唯一

en: %s: You may not view or modify password information for %s.
zh: %s：您不能查看或更改 %s 的密码信息。

en: %s: can't chown %s
zh: %s：无法改变 %s 的所有者和组别

en: %s: can't create %s
zh: %s：无法创建 %s

en: %s: can't delete shadow group file
zh: %s：无法删除影子组文件

en: %s: can't delete shadow password file
zh: %s：无法删除影子密码文件

en: %s: can't get lock
zh: %s：无法获得锁

en: %s: can't get shadow lock
zh: %s：无法获得影子锁

en: %s: can't get unique GID
zh: %s：无法获取独有的 GID

en: %s: can't get unique UID
zh: %s：无法获取独有的 UID

en: %s: can't lock /etc/passwd.
zh: %s：无法锁定 /etc/passwd。

en: %s: can't lock files, try again later
zh: %s：无法锁定文件，请稍后再试。

en: %s: can't lock group file
zh: %s：无法锁定组文件

en: %s: can't lock gshadow file
zh: %s：无法锁定 gshadow 文件

en: %s: can't lock passwd file
zh: %s：无法锁定密码文件

en: %s: can't lock password file
zh: %s：无法锁定密码文件

en: %s: can't lock shadow file
zh: %s：无法锁定影子文件

en: %s: can't lock shadow group file
zh: %s：无法锁定影子组文件

en: %s: can't lock shadow password file
zh: %s：无法锁定影子密码文件

en: %s: can't open file
zh: %s：无法打开文件

en: %s: can't open files
zh: %s：无法打开文件

en: %s: can't open group file
zh: %s：无法打开组文件

en: %s: can't open passwd file
zh: %s：无法打开密码文件

en: %s: can't open password file
zh: %s：无法打开密码文件

en: %s: can't open shadow file
zh: %s：无法打开影子文件

en: %s: can't open shadow group file
zh: %s：无法打开影子组文件

en: %s: can't open shadow password file
zh: %s：无法打开影子密码文件

en: %s: can't re-write file
zh: %s：无法重写文件

en: %s: can't re-write shadow file
zh: %s：无法重写影子文件

en: %s: can't remove shadow entry for %s
zh: %s：无法为 %s 删除影子条目

en: %s: can't remove shadow group %s
zh: %s：无法删除影子组 %s

en: %s: can't restore %s: %s (your changes are in %s)
zh: %s：无法恢复 %s：%s (您的修改在 %s 中)

en: %s: can't rewrite password file
zh: %s：无法重写密码文件

en: %s: can't rewrite shadow password file
zh: %s：无法重写影子密码文件

en: %s: can't unlock file
zh: %s 无法解锁文件。

en: %s: can't update entry
zh: %s：无法更新条目

en: %s: can't update entry for group %s
zh: %s：无法更新 %s 组的条目

en: %s: can't update entry for user %s
zh: %s：不能更新用户 %s 的条目

en: %s: can't update group file
zh: %s 无法更新组文件

en: %s: can't update passwd entry for %s
zh: %s：无法为 %s 更新密码条目

en: %s: can't update passwd file
zh: %s：无法更新密码文件

en: %s: can't update password file
zh: %s：无法更新密码文件

en: %s: can't update shadow entry
zh: %s：无法更新影子条目

en: %s: can't update shadow entry for %s
zh: %s：无法为 %s 更新影子条目

en: %s: can't update shadow file
zh: %s：无法更新影子文件

en: %s: can't update shadow group file
zh: %s：无法更新影子组文件

en: %s: can't update shadow password file
zh: %s：无法更新影子密码文件

en: %s: cannot create directory %s
zh: %s：无法创建目录 %s

en: %s: cannot create new defaults file
zh: %s：无法创建新的默认文件

en: %s: cannot lock file %s
zh: %s：无法锁定文件 %s

en: %s: cannot lock shadow password file
zh: %s：无法锁定影子密码文件

en: %s: cannot open file %s
zh: %s：无法打开文件 %s

en: %s: cannot open group file
zh: %s：无法打开组文件

en: %s: cannot open new defaults file
zh: %s：无法打开新的默认文件

en: %s: cannot open shadow group file
zh: %s：无法打开影子组文件

en: %s: cannot open shadow password file
zh: %s：无法打开影子密码文件

en: %s: cannot remove user's primary group.
zh: %s：不能删除用户的主组。

en: %s: cannot rename directory %s to %s
zh: %s：无法将目录 %s 改名为 %s

en: %s: cannot rewrite group file
zh: %s：无法重写组文件

en: %s: cannot rewrite password file
zh: %s：无法重写密码文件

en: %s: cannot rewrite shadow group file
zh: %s：无法重写影子组文件

en: %s: cannot rewrite shadow password file
zh: %s：无法重写影子密码文件

en: %s: cannot update file %s
zh: %s：无法更新文件 %s

en: %s: directory %s exists
zh: %s：目录 %s 不存在

en: %s: do not include "l" with other flags
zh: %s：请不要与其它标志一同使用“l”

en: %s: error adding new group entry
zh: %s：增加新组条目时出错

en: %s: error adding new password entry
zh: %s：加入新密码项时出错

en: %s: error adding new shadow password entry
zh: %s：加入新影子密码项时出错

en: %s: error changing fields
zh: %s：改变字段时出错

en: %s: error changing password entry
zh: %s：改变密码项时出错

en: %s: error deleting password entry
zh: %s：删除密码项时出错

en: %s: error deleting shadow password entry
zh: %s：删除影子密码项时出错

en: %s: error detected, changes ignored
zh: %s：发现错误，忽略改动

en: %s: error locking group file
zh: %s：锁定组文件时出错

en: %s: error locking shadow group file
zh: %s：锁定影子组文件时出错

en: %s: error opening group file
zh: %s：打开组文件时出错

en: %s: error opening shadow group file
zh: %s：打开影子组文件时出错

en: %s: error removing directory %s
zh: %s：删除目录 %s 时出错

en: %s: error removing group entry
zh: %s：删除组条目时出错

en: %s: error removing password entry
zh: %s：删除密码项时出错

en: %s: error removing shadow group entry
zh: %s：删除影子组条目时出错

en: %s: error removing shadow password entry
zh: %s：删除影子密码项时出错

en: %s: error updating files
zh: %s：更新文件出错

en: %s: error updating group entry
zh: %s：更新组条目时出错

en: %s: error updating password file
zh: %s：更新密码文件时出错。

en: %s: error updating shadow file
zh: %s：更新影子文件时出错。

en: %s: failed to drop privileges (%s)
zh: %s：无法降低权限(%s)

en: %s: failure forking: %s
zh: %s：fork 失败：%s

en: %s: fields too long
zh: %s：字段太长

en: %s: group %s does not exist
zh: %s：%s 组不存在

en: %s: group %s exists
zh: %s：%s 组已存在

en: %s: group %s exists - if you want to add this user to that group, use -g.
zh: %s：%s 组已经存在 - 如果您想将此用户加入到该组，请使用 -g 参数。

en: %s: group %s is a NIS group
zh: %s：%s 组是一个 NIS 组

en: %s: invalid group %s
zh: %s：无效组名 %s

en: %s: invalid user name '%s'
zh: %s：无效用户名“%s”

en: %s: line %d: can't create GID
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法创建 GID

en: %s: line %d: can't create UID
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法创建 UID

en: %s: line %d: can't update entry
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法更新条目

en: %s: line %d: can't update password
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法更新密码

en: %s: line %d: cannot find user %s
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法找到用户 %s

en: %s: line %d: cannot update password entry
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无法更新密码条目

en: %s: line %d: chown failed
zh: %s：第 %d 行：改变所有者或组别失败

en: %s: line %d: invalid line
zh: %s：第 %d 行：无效行

en: %s: line %d: line too long
zh: %s：第 %d 行：此行太长

en: %s: line %d: missing new password
zh: %s：第 %d 行：缺少新密码

en: %s: line %d: mkdir failed
zh: %s：第 %d 行：创建目录失败

en: %s: line %d: unknown group %s
zh: %s：第 %d 行：未知组 %s

en: %s: line %d: unknown user %s
zh: %s：第 %d 行：未知用户 %s

en: %s: must be run from a terminal
zh: %s：必须从终端中执行

en: %s: name %s is not unique
zh: %s：名称 %s 并不唯一

en: %s: no changes
zh: %s：无改变

en: %s: no flags given
zh: %s：没有指定标志

en: %s: not removing directory %s (would remove home of user %s)
zh: %s：不能删除目录 %s (因为这将删除用户 %s 的主目录)

en: %s: out of memory
zh: %s：内存溢出

en: %s: out of memory in update_group
zh: %s：update_group 内存溢出

en: %s: out of memory in update_gshadow
zh: %s：update_gshadow 内存溢出

en: %s: pam_start: error %d
zh: %s：pam_start：错误 %d

en: %s: rename: %s
zh: %s：改名：%s

en: %s: repository %s not supported
zh: %s：不支持 %s 存储。

en: %s: shadow group passwords required for -A
zh: %s：-A 需要影子组密码

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e
zh: %s：-e 参数需要有影子密码

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e and -f
zh: %s：-e 和 -f 参数需要影子密码

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -f
zh: %s：-f 参数需要有影子密码

en: %s: the files have been updated
zh: %s：文件已被更新

en: %s: the shadow password file is not present
zh: %s：影子密码文件不存在

en: %s: too many groups specified (max %d).
zh: %s：指定了过多组(最多 %d)。

en: %s: uid %lu is not unique
zh: %s：uid %lu 不唯一

en: %s: unable to lock group file
zh: %s：无法锁定组文件

en: %s: unable to lock password file
zh: %s：无法锁定密码文件

en: %s: unable to lock shadow group file
zh: %s：无法锁定影子组文件

en: %s: unable to open group file
zh: %s：无法打开组文件

en: %s: unable to open password file
zh: %s：无法打开密码文件

en: %s: unable to open shadow group file
zh: %s：无法打开影子组文件

en: %s: unknown GID %s
zh: %s：未知的 GID %s

en: %s: unknown group %s
zh: %s：未知的组 %s

en: %s: unknown member %s
zh: %s：未知成员 %s

en: %s: unknown user
zh: %s：未知用户

en: %s: unknown user %s
zh: %s：未知用户：%s

en: %s: user %s does not exist
zh: %s：用户 %s 不存在

en: %s: user %s exists
zh: %s：用户 %s 已存在

en: %s: user %s is a NIS user
zh: %s：用户 %s 是 NIS 用户

en: %s: user %s is currently logged in
zh: %s：用户 %s 目前已登录

en: %s: warning: %s not owned by %s
zh: %s：警告：%s 不属于 %s

en: %s: warning: CREATE_HOME not supported, please use -m instead.
zh: %s：警告：CREATE_HOME 未被支持，请使用 -m 参数。

en: %s: warning: can't remove
zh: %s：警告：无法删除

en: %s: warning: failed to completely remove old home directory %s
zh: %s：警告：无法将旧的主目录 %s 完全删除

en: %s: warning: the home directory already exists.
    Not copying any file from skel directory into it.
zh: %s：警告：此主目录已经存在。
    不从 skel 目录里向其中复制任何文件。

en: (Enter your own password)
zh: (请输入您自己的密码)

en: **Never logged in**
zh: **从未登录过**

en: Access to su to that account DENIED.
zh: su 到该帐户被拒。

en: Account Expiration Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 帐户过期时间 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Account expires						:
zh: 帐户过期时间						：

en: Adding user %s to group %s
zh: 正在将用户“%s”加入到“%s”组中

en: Bad password: %s.
zh: 错误的密码：%s。

en: Cannot change ID to root.
zh: 无法改变 ID 到 root。

en: Cannot commit password file changes.
zh: 无法提交密码文件改动。

en: Cannot execute %s
zh: 无法执行 %s

en: Cannot lock the password file; try again later.
zh: 无法锁定密码文件；稍后再试。

en: Cannot open the password file.
zh: 无法打开密码文件。

en: Cannot unlock the password file.
zh: 无法解锁密码文件。

en: Changing password for %s
zh: 正在为 %s 修改密码

en: Changing the aging information for %s
zh: 正在为 %s 修改年龄信息

en: Changing the login shell for %s
zh: 正在更改 %s 的 shell

en: Changing the password for group %s
zh: 正在修改 %s 组的密码

en: Changing the user information for %s
zh: 正在改变 %s 的用户信息

en: Could not allocate space for config info.
zh: 无法为配置信息分配空间。

en: Couldn't lock file
zh: 无法锁定文件

en: Couldn't make backup
zh: 无法备份

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d, maximum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh: 请输入新密码(最少 %d 最多 %d 个字符)
    请混合使用大小写字母和数字。

en: Enter the new value, or press ENTER for the default
zh: 请输入新值，或直接敲回车键以使用默认值

en: Entering System Maintenance Mode
zh: 正在进入系统维护模式

en: Environment overflow
zh: 环境溢出

en: Error updating the password entry.
zh: 更改密码条目时出错。

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Incorrect password for %s.
zh: %s 的密码不正确。

en: Invalid login time
zh: 无效的登录时间

en: Last Password Change (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 最近一次密码修改时间 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Last login: %.19s on %s
zh: 上次登录：%.19s 在 %s 上

en: Last login: %s on %s
zh: 上次登录：%s 在 %s 上

en: Last password change					:
zh: 最近一次密码修改时间					：

en: Login       Failures Maximum Latest                   On
zh: 登录        失败次数  最多   最近                     于

en: Login Shell
zh: 登录 Shell

en: Login incorrect
zh: 登录错误

en: Maximum Password Age
zh: 最大密码年龄

en: Maximum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh: 两次改变密码之间相距的最大天数		：%ld

en: Maximum number of tries exceeded (%d)
zh: 已经超过最大尝试次数 (%d)

en: Minimum Password Age
zh: 最小密码年龄

en: Minimum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh: 两次改变密码之间相距的最小天数		：%ld

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New password:
zh: 新密码：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No directory, logging in with HOME=/
zh: 没有目录，将以 HOME=/ 登录

en: No mail.
zh: 无信件。

en: No password entry for 'root'
zh: 没有“root”的密码项

en: No password file
zh: 没有密码文件

en: No shell
zh: 没有 shell

en: No utmp entry.  You must exec "login" from the lowest level "sh"
zh: 没有 utmp 条目。您必须在最底层的“sh”里执行“login”

en: Number of days of warning before password expires	: %ld
zh: 在密码过期之前警告的天数	：%ld

en: Old password:
zh: 旧密码：

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh: 密码过期警告

en: Password Inactive
zh: 密码失效

en: Password authentication bypassed.
zh: 忽略密码认证

en: Password changed.
zh: 密码未更改。

en: Password expires					:
zh: 密码过期时间					：

en: Password inactive					:
zh: 密码失效时间					：

en: Password set to expire.
zh: 已设定密码过期时间。

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Please enter your OWN password as authentication.
zh: 请输入您自己的密码作为验证。

en: Re-enter new password:
zh: 请重新输入新密码：

en: Removing user %s from group %s
zh: 正在将用户“%s”从“%s”组中删除

en: Room Number
zh: 房间号码

en: Sorry, the password for %s cannot be changed yet.
zh: 抱歉，无法更改 %s 的密码。

en: Sorry.
zh: 抱歉

en: Sorry.
zh: 抱歉。

en: The password for %s cannot be changed.
zh: 无法更改 %s 的密码。

en: The password for %s is unchanged.
zh: %s 的密码未被改变。

en: They don't match; try again
zh: 他们并不匹配；请重试

en: They don't match; try again.
zh: 他们并不匹配；请重试。

en: Too many logins.
zh: 过多登录数量。

en: Try again.
zh: 再试试。

en: Unable to change tty %s
zh: 无法改变 tty %s

en: Unable to determine your tty name.
zh: 无法确定您的 tty 终端名。

en: Unknown User: %s
zh: 未知用户：%s

en: Unknown id: %s
zh: 未知 id：%s

en: Usage: %s [-f full_name] [-r room_no] [-w work_ph]
    	[-h home_ph] [-o other] [user]
zh: 用法：%s [-f 全名] [-r 房间号] [-w 工作电话]
    	[-h 家庭电话] [-o 其它] [用户]

en: Usage: %s [-f full_name] [-r room_no] [-w work_ph] [-h home_ph]
zh: 用法：%s [-f 全名] [-r 房间号] [-w 工作电话] [-h 家庭电话]

en: Usage: %s [-p] [name]
zh: 用法：%s [-p] [名称]

en: Usage: %s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd [shadow]]
zh: 用法：%s [-q] [-r] [-s] [passwd [shadow]]

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-s] [group [gshadow]]
zh: 用法：%s [-r] [-s] [组 [gshadow]]

en: Usage: %s [-r] [-s] [group]
zh: 用法：%s [-r] [-s] [组]

en: Usage: %s [-r|-R] group
zh: 用法：%s [-r|-R] 组

en: Usage: %s [-s shell] [name]
zh: 用法：%s [-s shell] [名称]

en: Usage: %s [input]
zh: 用法：%s [输入]

en: Usage: chage [options] user
    
    Options:
      -d, --lastday LAST_DAY	set last password change to LAST_DAY
      -E, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE	set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -I, --inactive INACTIVE	set password inactive after expiration
    				to INACTIVE
      -l, --list			show account aging information
      -m, --mindays MIN_DAYS	set minimum number of days before password
    				change to MIN_DAYS
      -M, --maxdays MAX_DAYS	set maximim number of days before password
    				change to MAX_DAYS
      -W, --warndays WARN_DAYS	set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
zh: 用法：chage [选项] 用户名
    
    选项：
      -d, --lastday 最近日期	将最近一次密码设置时间设为“最近日期”
      -E, --expiredate 过期日期	将帐户过期时间设为“过期日期”
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -I, --inactive 失效密码	将因过期而失效的密码设为“失效密码”
      -l, --list			显示帐户年龄信息
      -m, --mindays 最小天数	将两次改变密码之间相距的最小天数设为“最小
    				天数”
      -M, --maxdays 最大天数	将两次改变密码之间相距的最大天数设为“最大
    				天数”
      -W, --warndays 警告天数	将过期警告天数设为“警告天数”

en: Usage: chgpasswd [options]
    
    Options:
      -e, --encrypted	supplied passwords are encrypted
      -h, --help		display this help message and exit
      -m, --md5		use MD5 encryption instead DES when the supplied
    			passwords are not encrypted
zh: 用法：chpasswd [选项]
    
    选项：
      -e, --encrypted	所提供的密码是加密过的
      -h, --help		显示此帮助信息并退出
      -m, --md5		如果所提供的密码尚未被加密，使用 MD5 而非 DES 进行加密

en: Usage: chpasswd [options]
    
    Options:
      -e, --encrypted	supplied passwords are encrypted
      -h, --help		display this help message and exit
      -m, --md5		use MD5 encryption instead DES when the supplied
    			passwords are not encrypted
zh: 用法：chpasswd [选项]
    
    选项：
      -e, --encrypted	所提供的密码是加密过的
      -h, --help		显示此帮助信息并退出
      -m, --md5		如果所提供的密码没有加密过，使用 MD5 而非 DES 进行加密

en: Usage: expiry {-f|-c}
zh: 用法：expiry {-f|-c}

en: Usage: faillog [options]
    
    Options:
      -a, --all			display faillog records for all users
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -l, --lock-time SEC		after failed login lock accout to SEC seconds
      -m, --maximum MAX		set maximum failed login counters to MAX
      -r, --reset			reset the counters of login failures
      -t, --time DAYS		display faillog records more recent than DAYS
      -u, --user LOGIN		display faillog record or maintains failure counters
    				and limits (if used with -r, -m or -l options) only
    				for user with LOGIN
zh: 用法：faillog [选项]
    
    选项：
      -a, --all			显示所有用户的登录失败记录
      -h, --help			显示本帮助信息并退出
      -l, --lock-time 秒数		在登录失败后锁定帐户“秒数”秒
      -m, --maximum 最大值		将最大登录失败次数设为“最大值”
      -r, --reset			将登录失败计数器归零
      -t, --time 天数		显示最近“天数”天以来的登录失败记录
      -u, --user 登录		仅显示用户“登录”的登录失败记录，或设置用户“登
    				录”的登录失败计数器及限制(如果和 -r、-m 或 -l 选
    				项合用)

en: Usage: groupadd [options] group
    
    Options:
      -f, --force		force exit with success status if the specified
    				group already exists
      -g, --gid GID		use GID for the new group
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -K, --key KEY=VALUE		overrides /etc/login.defs defaults
      -o, --non-unique		allow create group with duplicate
    				(non-unique) GID
zh: 用法：groupadd [选项] 组
    
    选项：
      -f, --force		如果指组已经存在，则强制以正常状态退出
      -g, --gid GID		新组使用 GID
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -K, --key KEY=VALUE		覆盖 /etc/login.defs 默认值
      -o, --non-unique		允许使用重复的(非唯一的) GID 创建组

en: Usage: groupdel group
zh: 用法：groupdel 组

en: Usage: groupmod [-g gid [-o]] [-n name] group
zh: 用法：groupmod [-g gid [-o]] [-n 名称] 组

en: Usage: id
zh: 用法：id

en: Usage: id [-a]
zh: 用法：id [-a]

en: Usage: lastlog [options]
    
    Options:
      -b, --before DAYS	print only lastlog records older than DAYS
      -h, --help		display this help message and exit
      -t, --time DAYS	print only lastlog records more recent than DAYS
      -u, --user LOGIN	print lastlog record for user with specified LOGIN
zh: 用法：lastlog [选项]
    
    选项：
      -b, --before DAYS	仅打印早于 DAYS 的 lastlog 记录
      -h, --help		显示此帮助信息并退出
      -t, --time DAYS	仅打印晚于 DAYS 的 lastlog 记录
      -u, --user LOGIN	打印 LOGIN 用户的 lastlog 记录

en: Usage: newgrp [-] [group]
zh: 用法：newgrp [-] [组]

en: Usage: passwd [options] [login]
    
    Options:
      -a, --all			report password status on all accounts
      -d, --delete			delete the password for the named account
      -e, --expire			force expire the password for the named account
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -k, --keep-tokens		change password only if expired
      -i, --inactive INACTIVE	set password inactive after expiration
    				to INACTIVE
      -l, --lock			lock the named account
      -n, --mindays MIN_DAYS	set minimum number of days before password
    				change to MIN_DAYS
      -q, --quiet			quiet mode
      -r, --repository REPOSITORY	change password in REPOSITORY repository
      -S, --status			report password status on the named account
      -u, --unlock			unlock the named account
      -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS	set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
      -x, --maxdays MAX_DAYS	set maximim number of days before password
    				change to MAX_DAYS
zh: 用法：passwd [选项] [用户名]
    
    用法：
      -a, --all			报告所有帐户密码的状态
      -d, --delete			删除指定帐户的密码
      -e, --expire			强制使指定帐户的密码过期
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -k, --keep-tokens		仅在过期后修改密码
      -i, --inactive INACTIVE	过期 INACTIVE 天数后设置密码为失效
      -l, --lock			锁定指定的帐户
      -n, --mindays MIN_DAYS	设置到下次修改密码所须等待的最短天数
    				为 MIN_DAYS
      -q, --quiet			安静模式
      -r, --repository REPOSITORY	在 REPOSITORY 库中改变密码
      -S, --status			报告指定帐户密码的状态
      -u, --unlock			解锁被指定帐户
      -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS	设置过期警告天数为 WARN_DAYS
      -x, --maxdays MAX_DAYS	设置到下次修改密码所须等待的最多天数
    				为 MAX_DAYS

en: Usage: sg group [[-c] command]
zh: 用法：sg 组 [[-c] 命令]

en: Usage: su [options] [login]
    
    Options:
      -c, --command COMMAND		pass COMMAND to the invoked shell
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -, -l, --login		make the shell a login shell
      -m, -p,
      --preserve-environment	do not reset environment variables, and keep
    				the same shell
      -s, --shell SHELL		use SHELL instead of the default in passwd
zh: 用法：su [选项] [用户名]
    
    选项：
      -c, --command COMMAND		将 COMMAND 传递至启动的 shell
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -, -l, --login		将 shell 设为登录 shell
      -m, -p,
      --preserve-environment	不重置环境变量并保持同一 shell
      -s, --shell SHELL		使用 SHELL 而非 passwd 中的默认值

en: Usage: useradd [options] LOGIN
    
    Options:
      -b, --base-dir BASE_DIR	base directory for the new user account
    				home directory
      -c, --comment COMMENT		set the GECOS field for the new user account
      -d, --home-dir HOME_DIR	home directory for the new user account
      -D, --defaults		print or save modified default useradd
    				configuration
      -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE	set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
      -f, --inactive INACTIVE	set password inactive after expiration
    				to INACTIVE
      -g, --gid GROUP		force use GROUP for the new user account
      -G, --groups GROUPS		list of supplementary groups for the new
    				user account
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -k, --skel SKEL_DIR		specify an alternative skel directory
      -K, --key KEY=VALUE		overrides /etc/login.defs defaults
      -m, --create-home		create home directory for the new user
    				account
      -o, --non-unique		allow create user with duplicate
    				(non-unique) UID
      -p, --password PASSWORD	use encrypted password for the new user
    				account
      -s, --shell SHELL		the login shell for the new user account
      -u, --uid UID			force use the UID for the new user account
zh: 用法：useradd [选项] 用户名
    
    Options:
      -b, --base-dir BASE_DIR	新用户帐号家目录的主目录(base directory)
      -c, --comment 注释		为新用户帐号设置“注释”栏
      -d, --home-dir HOME_DIR	新用户帐号的家目录
      -D, --defaults		打印或保存修改过的 useradd 默认设置
      -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE	设定帐户过期的日期为 EXPIRE_DATE
      -f, --inactive INACTIVE	过期 INACTIVE 天数后，设定密码为失效状态
      -g, --gid GROUP		强制将新用户帐号的组设置为 GROUP
      -G, --groups GROUPS		新用户帐号的补充组列表
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -k, --skel SKEL_DIR		指定另一替代的 skel 目录
      -K, --key KEY=VALUE		覆盖 /etc/login.defs 默认值
      -m, --create-home		为新用户帐号创建家目录
      -o, --non-unique		允许以重复的(非唯一的) UID 创建用户
      -p, --password PASSWORD	为新用户帐号设定加密过的密码 (PASSWORD)
      -s, --shell SHELL		新用户帐号的登录 shell
      -u, --uid UID			强制将新用户帐号的 id 设为 UID

en: Usage: usermod [options] login
    
    Options:
      -a, --append GROUP		append the user to the supplemental GROUP
      -c, --comment COMMENT		new value of the GECOS field
      -d, --home HOME_DIR		new login directory for the new user account
      -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE	set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
      -f, --inactive INACTIVE	set password inactive after expiration
    				to INACTIVE
      -g, --gid GROUP		force use GROUP as new initial login group
      -G, --groups GROUPS		list of supplementary GROUPS
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -l, --login LOGIN		new value of the login name
      -L, --lock			lock the user account
      -m, --move-home		move contents of the home directory to the new
    				location (use only with -d)
      -o, --non-unique		allow using duplicate (non-unique) UID
      -p, --password PASSWORD	use encrypted password for the new password
      -s, --shell SHELL		new login shell for the user account
      -u, --uid UID			new UID for the user account
      -U, --unlock			unlock the user account
zh: 用法：usermod [选项] 用户名
    
    选项：
      -a, --append GROUP		将用户追加至增补的组 GROUP 中
      -c, --comment 注释		重新设置“注释”栏
      -d, --home HOME_DIR		用户的新登录目录(家目录)
      -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE	设定帐户过期的日期为 EXPIRE_DATE
      -f, --inactive INACTIVE	过期 INACTIVE 天数后，设定密码为失效状态
      -g, --gid GROUP		强制使用 GROUP 为初始登录组
      -G, --groups GROUPS		增补组 GROUPS 列表
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -l, --login LOGIN		新的登录名称
      -L, --lock			锁定用户帐号
      -m, --move-home		将家目录内容移至新位置 (仅于 -d 一起使用)
      -o, --non-unique		允许使用重复的(非唯一的) UID
      -p, --password PASSWORD	将加密过的密码 (PASSWORD) 设为新密码
      -s, --shell SHELL		用户帐号的新登录 shell
      -u, --uid UID			用户帐号的新 UID
      -U, --unlock			解锁用户帐号

en: Usage: vipw [options]
    
    Options:
      -g, --group			edit group database
      -h, --help			display this help message and exit
      -p, --passwd			edit passwd database
      -q, --quiet			quiet mode
      -s, --shadow			edit shadow or gshadow database
zh: 用法：vipw [选项]
    
    选项：
      -g, --group			编辑组数据库
      -h, --help			显示此帮助信息并退出
      -p, --passwd			编辑 passwd 数据库
      -q, --quiet			安静模式
      -s, --shadow			编辑 shadow 或 gshadow 数据库

en: Username                Port     Latest
zh: 用户名                  端口     最后登陆时间

en: Username         Port     From             Latest
zh: 用户名           端口     来自             最后登陆时间

en: Warning: login re-enabled after temporary lockout.
zh: 警告：在短暂的锁定后将恢复登录。

en: Warning: too many groups
zh: 警告：用户组过多

en: Warning: unknown group %s
zh: 警告：未知组 %s

en: Who are you?
zh: 你是谁？

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作电话

en: You are not authorized to su %s
zh: 您没有被授权 su %s

en: You have mail.
zh: 您有信件。

en: You have new mail.
zh: 您有新信件。

en: You may not change $%s
zh: 您不应该改变 $%s

en: You may not change the shell for %s.
zh: 您不能为 %s 更改 shell。

en: Your login has expired.
zh: 您的帐户已过期。

en: Your password has expired.
zh: 您的密码已过期。

en: Your password is inactive.
zh: 您的密码已失效。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh: 您的密码将在 %ld 天内过期。

en: Your password will expire today.
zh: 您的密码今天过期。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh: 您的密码将在明天过期。

en: a palindrome
zh: 一个回文词

en: case changes only
zh: 仅有大小写改动

en: configuration error - unknown item '%s' (notify administrator)
zh: 配置错误 - 未知项目“%s”(请通知管理员)

en: duplicate group entry
zh: 复制组条目

en: duplicate password entry
zh: 重复的密码项

en: duplicate shadow group entry
zh: 复制影子组条目

en: duplicate shadow password entry
zh: 重复的影子密码文项

en: failed to change mailbox owner
zh: 改变信箱所有者失败

en: failed to rename mailbox
zh: 无法为信箱改名

en: group %s: no user %s
zh: %s 组：无用户 %s

en: invalid group file entry
zh: 无效的组文件条目

en: invalid password file entry
zh: 无效的密码文件项

en: invalid shadow group file entry
zh: 无效的影子组文件条目

en: invalid shadow password file entry
zh: 无效的影子密码文件项

en: invalid user name '%s'
zh: 无效的用户名“%s”

en: lastlog: unexpected argument: %s
zh: lastlog：意外的参数：%s

en: login time exceeded
zh: 超过登录时间

en: login:
zh: 用户名：

en: login: PAM Failure, aborting: %s
zh: login: PAM 错误，正在退出：%s

en: login: abort requested by PAM
zh: login: PAM 中止请求

en: malloc(%d) failed
zh: malloc(%d) 失败

en: never
zh: 从不

en: no change
zh: 没有改变

en: passwd: %s
zh: passwd：%s

en: passwd: pam_start() failed, error %d
zh: passwd: pam_start() 失败，错误 %d

en: passwd: password updated successfully
zh: passwd：已成功更新密码

en: password must be changed
zh: 密码未更改。

en: rotated
zh: 已轮转

en: shadow group %s: no administrative user %s
zh: %s 影子组：无管理员用户 %s

en: shadow group %s: no user %s
zh: %s 影子组：无用户 %s

en: too many groups
zh: 用户组过多

en: too short
zh: 太短

en: too similar
zh: 太相似

en: too simple
zh: 太简单

en: unknown GID: %lu
zh: 未知的 GID：%lu

en: unknown UID: %u
zh: 未知的 UID：%u

en: unknown group: %s
zh: 未知组：%s

en: user %s: directory %s does not exist
zh: 用户 %s：目录 %s 不存在

en: user %s: last password change in the future
zh: 用户 %s：最近一次密码改动

en: user %s: no group %u
zh: 用户 %s：无 %u 组

en: user %s: program %s does not exist
zh: 用户 %s：程序 %s 不存在
