e0ea3d6208 · Allow service workers on CSP · Updated 2026-10-20 07:27:09 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?